Somewhere between nowhere

I don’t know what it is! Anxiety? You feel like everything is constantly changing around you and you’re not! People are waving bye to your life and you are still part of them. Who knows what exactly lies between me and my soul. Yes I’m traveling somewhere that place is nowhere. I can actually feel my destination getting out of my hands. The journey is no more a beautiful story. This is the rule of universe. -” change is constant”. But why this universe don’t understand that there are people who are not adaptable to change. I wan be the way I am forever. I don’t wan to get away from my friends,family and people around me. I wish I could relive my good memories again and again just to avoid this bad phase. Life is tough and it’s leads to nowhere !

Leave a Reply

