Friendship.! 

Yaaron dosti badi he ajeeb hai..yeh na ho toh kya fir bolo ye zindagi hai.

This was just a song for me until and unless I realised I’m far away from my best friend. For higher studies he went away and I thought life would be normal..  No it’s not. I really have no one to share what I actually feel . Although I never expressed myself but my best friend forever always used to catch through my face expressions.. Friends are lifeline and I realised it today.  life is not fair everytime but friends are.! No matter what you are and how you are they can catch every drop of your tears falling. I just want to dedicated few line for him.. He will not be reading this but for my core satisfaction..  Here are few lines 

Hum, rahen ya na rahen kal
Kal yaad aayenge ye pal
Pal, ye hain pyar ke pal
Chal, aa mere sang chal
Chal, soche kya
Chhoti si, hai zindagi
Kal, mil jaaye to hogi khush-naseebi.. 
This is for my friend who is my life.! ❤

2 thoughts on “Friendship.! 

Leave a Reply

